Michael Allen

Senior Deputy District Attorney

4th Judicial District


Dr. Sandra Bankes, PhD

Former Vice-Chair

El Paso County Republican Party


Cami Bremer

County Commission

District 5


Chuck Broerman

El Paso County Clerk and Recorder


Terri Carver

State Representative

House District 20


Steve Durham

Colorado Department of Education


Sheriff Bill Elder

El Paso County Sheriff


Tamara Estes

Fountain City Council


Bob Gardner

State Senator

District 12


Tim Geitner

State Representative

House District 19


Longinos Gonzalez

County Commission

District 4


Jeff Hays

Former Colorado and El Paso County Republican Party Chair


Chance Hill

CU Board of Regents


Dennis Hisey

State Senator

District 2

CO States Association of Health Underwriters

American Family Insurance

CO Association of Naturopathic Doctors

National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors

Green Industries of CO


Josh Hosler

Former Chair

El Paso County Republican Party


Lyman Kaiser

Former D11 School Board Member


Lois Landgraf

State Representative

House District 21


Tom LaValley

D20 School Board Member


Larry Liston

State Representative

House District 16


Mark Lowderman

El Paso County Treasurer


Paul Lundeen

State Senator

District 9


Shane Sandridge

State Representative

House District 14


Steve Schleiker
El Paso County Assessor


Stan VanderWerf

County Commission

District 3


Mark Waller

County Commission

District 2


Holly Williams

County Commission

District 1


Wayne Williams

Colorado Springs City Council

Dan May 

4th Judicial District- District Attorney

CO Chiropractic Association

CO Psychological Association

American College of Emergency Physicians

CO Pediatric Dentistry

CO Independent Auto Dealers

CO Hospital Association

American Property Casualty Insurance 


Dr Leon Kelly

El Paso County Coroner











With even more gratitude for the support of these people:


Heidi Allen

Candi Boyer

Travis & Stacey Bradfield

Sharon Brown

Teresa Cheek

Rosanna Cheek

Kathleen Clayton

Daniel Cole

Brenda Conrad

Daniel Fenlason

Sandra Foote

Becky Fuller

Jerry Grotkier

Judith Jergenson

David Klaffky

Juliann McPadden

Brenda & Roy Miller

Matt Moeller

Joan Lucia-Treese

Make a Difference

Support Our Cause


Get the latest updates
from the campaign trail

Mary Bradfield

-For House District 21-

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© Mary Bradfield. Paid for by the Committee to Elect Mary Bradfield